Council Appointments

City Council Appointments to Other Boards / Commissions

Agency Appointee(s) Compensation
Economic Development Financing Corporation (EDFC) Bernie Norvell None
Fort Bragg Fire Protection Authority Dave Turner and Bernie Norvell None
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) None (Willits & Ukiah are on LAFCO's board this year) None
Mendocino Council of Governments (MCOG) Mike Cimolino (Primary); Will Lee (Alternate) None
Mendocino Solid Waste Management Authority (MSWMA) / AB 939 Local Task Force Dave Turner None
Mendocino Transit Authority (MTA) Lindy Peters None
League of California Cities Voting Delegates (Primary and Alternate) Lindy Peters (Primary); Will Lee (Alternate) None
North Coast Local Agency Coordinating Committee Bernie Norvell None
Sonoma Clean Power Lindy Peters None
California Coastal Commission  Lindy Peters (nominee) None