Fair Political Practices Information

The Fort Bragg City Council, Planning Commissioners, Committee Members, and certain consultants and employees are required to comply with the regulations of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC.) These requirements are contained in the City’s Conflict of Interest Code (PDF) (Resolution 4105-2018.)

Pursuant to Government Code Section 87505(a), the following is a list of persons who file statements of economic interests with the Fair Political Practices Commission:

Tess Albin-Smith, City Councilmember
Jay Andreis, Planning Commissioner
Keith Collins, City Attorney
Victor Damiani, City Treasurer
William V. Lee, Mayor
Jeremy Logan, Planning Commissioner
Stanley Miklose, Planning Commissioner
Tabatha Miller, City Manager
Jessica Morsell-Haye, City Councilmember
Bernie Norvell, Vice Mayor
Lindy Peters, City Councilmember
Michelle Roberts, Planning Commissioner
Nancy Rogers, Planning Commissioner

Copies of the statements of economic interests filed by the above persons may be obtained by visiting the office of the City Clerk, 416 North Franklin Street, Fort Bragg, California.

You may also review the FPPC website, and FPPC Form 700 for more information. Statements of economic interests for some state and local government agency elected officers may be available in an electronic format on the FPPC’s website.