City of Fort Bragg, Ca. - Contact Us


General Information

Fort Bragg Police Department
250 Cypress Street
Fort Bragg, CA 95437

DISPATCH: (707) 964-0200 or 911

Business Phone: (707) 961-2800
Fax: (707) 961-2806

Administration

Chief of Police
Scott J. Mayberry

(707) 961-2800 ext. 104
smayberry@fortbragg.com

Lieutenant
John E. Naulty

(707) 961-2800 ext. 107
jnaulty@fortbragg.com

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Desmond

(707) 961-2800 ext. 104
ddesmond@fortbragg.com

Support Services

Police Services Technician
Sally Provencher

(707) 961-2800 ext. 101
sprovencher@fortbragg.com

Police Services Technician
Gretchen Leinen

(707) 961-2800 ext. 102
gleinen@fortbragg.com

Temporary Police Services Technician
Mary Muto

(707) 961-2800 ext. 189
mmuto@fortbragg.com

Patrol Operations

Sergeant
Charles Gilchrist

(707) 961-2800 ext. 112
cgilchrist@fortbragg.com

Sergeant
Brandon Lee

(707) 961-2800 ext. 126
blee@fortbragg.com

Sergeant
Andrew Kendl

(707) 961-2800 ext. 110
akendl@fortbragg.com

Officer
Wesley Rafanan

(707) 961-2800 ext. 179
wrafanan@fortbragg.com

Officer
Oscar Lopez

(707) 961-2800 ext. 165
olopez@fortbragg.com

Officer
Jonathan McLaughlin

(707) 961-2800 ext. 176
jmclaughlin@fortbragg.com

Officer
Angie Wilder

(707) 961-2800 ext. 166
awilder@fortbragg.com

Officer
Craig Guydan

(707) 961-2800 ext. 188
cguydan@fortbragg.com

Officer
Christopher Awad

(707) 961-2800 ext. 180
cawad@fortbragg.com

Officer
Joseph Shaw

(707) 961-2800 ext. 181
jshaw@fortbragg.com

Officer
Thomas O'Neal

(707) 961-2800 ext. 167
toneal@fortbragg.com

Officer
Tae Song

(707) 961-2800 ext. 157
tsong@fortbragg.com

Community Service

Community Services Officer
Lesley Bryant

(707) 961-2800 ext. 164
lbryant@fortbragg.com

Community Service

Community Services Officer
Kimberly Nell

(707) 961-2800 ext. 128
knell@fortbragg.com

Community Service

Community Services Officer
Ryan Bushnell

(707) 961-2800 ext. 183
rbushnell@fortbragg.com